News
Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is empty!
Recent Article
Best Star trek Apps for the iOS
Added 2013-05-08 by author Doctor Mobile - (0 comments) /1088 viewed
So I thought what with the new Star trek movie about to hit the cinema, and given the predictably poor effort of the console ver..
Details
Top 5 games that should come to the Vita
Added 2013-05-08 by author Doctor Mobile - (0 comments) /1177 viewed
I love my Vita, here is a list of the top 5 game that should come to the Vita ASAP Orcs Must die 2, brilliant multiplaye..
Details
 

Game reviews

Game reviews

Bulletpoint reviews, just the facts, lets face it many mobile games are short on substance this is where we sort the wheet from the chaff. We cover and review iOS and Android games, we also cover the Sony VITA..

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Final Fantasy NES vs iOS
Added: 2013-03-30 by author Doctor Mobile - 0 comments /974 viewed
We compare the classic NES version of Final Fantasy vs the newer revamped iOS version Pros More story on iOS Better GFX on the iOS on par with SNES Better save on the iOS with resume Cons Controls not as good on the iOS ..
Details
Ridiculous Fishing trailer & review
Added: 2013-03-22 by author Doctor Mobile - 0 comments /889 viewed
Ridiculous fishing is an addictive new fishing game (with guns) from Vlambeer, its really one of a kind, you should check ou the trailer below and the video review. ..
Details
The Jump: Escape The City review
Added: 2013-03-10 by author Doctor Mobile - 0 comments /850 viewed
The Jump: Escape The City is available for Android and iOS, imagine Temple run but with cars, and it actually has an ending, unline Temple run which never ends. Some highlight are a fully rendered 3D graphics which looks and plays great on your ..
Details
Into the dead iOS review
Added: 2013-03-03 by author Doctor Mobile - 0 comments /1145 viewed
Another tedious on rails running game, but it has lots of zombies, and looks good, but too easy and ultimately disappointing,, check the video review for more impressions ..
Details
iOS Baldurs Gate Review
Added: 2013-03-02 by author Doctor Mobile - 0 comments /1027 viewed
Check out this video review of the excellent Baldurs Gate RPG on the iPad (below) The remake of Baldur’s Gate was developed by Overhaul Games, a division of Beamdog. The game was published by Atari and was scheduled for the summer of 2012 ..
Details
  • Phone accessories
  • FREE Ebooks
  • Phone cases
  • iPad cases
  • FREE Apps
© Applecases.net / Onlyphonecases.com / Gamertechtv.com
US : 54.198.25.229